Pakistan defeated India to win the T20 Blind Cricket Tournament

Dhaka: Pakistan defeated India by 62 runs in the final of the tri-nation T20 Blind Cricket Tournament. According to resources, Pakistan became the champion of the tri-nation T20 Blind Cricket Tournament. In the final, Pakistan beat India by 62 runs.

In the tri-nation blind cricket tournament, India had invited Pakistan to bat after winning the toss. Pakistan scored 174 runs for the loss of three wickets in the allotted 15 overs. Captain Nisar Ali scored an unbeaten 69 for Pakistan. Innings were played, while Zafar Iqbal was dismissed for 48 off 24 balls. For India, Ajay Kumar took two wickets. 

India needed 175 runs in 15 overs to win, but in the chase of 175, India managed to score only 112 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in 15 overs, and Pakistan defeated India by 62 runs. For Pakistan, Sajid Nawaz got two wickets and captain Nisar Ali got one.

The blind cricket tournament in Bangladesh was attended by the teams of host Bangladesh, Pakistan and India. Pakistan also defeated Bangladesh in the semi-finals.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About us

News Daily is a platform where news is collected from difference sources.News Daily offer latest news headlines on Electonic formate. You get all latest updates and notification on your device.